SAT Test Dates 2017-2018

SAT Test Dates 2017-2018

 

SAT Test Dates:

Saturday August 26 & Sunday August 27, 2017

-Regular Registration: July 28, 2017

-Late Registration: August 15, 2017

Saturday October 7, 2017 & Sunday October 8, 2017

-Regular Registration: September 8, 2017

-Late Registration: September 22, 2017

Saturday November 4, 2017 & Sunday November 5, 2017

-Regular Registration: October 6, 2017

-Late Registration: October 20, 2017

Saturday December 2, 2017 & Sunday December 3, 2017

-Regular Registration: November 3, 2017

-Late Registration: November 17, 2017

Saturday March 10, 2018 & Sunday March 11, 2018

-Regular Registration: February 9, 2018

-Late Registration: February 23, 2018

Saturday May 5, 2018 & Sunday May 6, 2018

-Regular Registration: April 6, 2018

-Late Registration: April 20, 2018

Saturday June 2, 2018 & Sunday June 3, 2018

-Regular Registration: May 4

-Late Registration: May 18, 2018

 

Register for the SAT